New York 3:31 PM London 8:31 PM Tokyo 4:31 AM Sydney 5:31 AM
                  Online: 2034    Threads: 55,057    Posts: 1,607,340 Members: 7,214  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.386 | We Sell $1.4289
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4,599
    FXO Shares
    100
    FXO Bonus
    $0.100
    Cashed
    $1479.31
    Thanks
    976
    Thanked 1,177 Times in 890 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - O/n Borrowing Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
8.008.008.00
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - O/n Lending Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
1212.0012.00
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - 1 Week Repo Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
10.0010.0010.00
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
308
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.386$1.4289
Bitcoin 160x600ru