New York 3:13 PM London 8:13 PM Tokyo 4:13 AM Sydney 5:13 AM
                  Online: 1783    Threads: 56,784    Posts: 1,756,330 Members: 7,262  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.2548 | We Sell $1.2936
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator cool user Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,082
    FXO Shares
    100
    FXO Bonus
    $0.280
    Cashed
    $1741.31
    Thanks
    1,783
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 1,003 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
110
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.2548$1.2936
bitcoin 160x600-ru