New York 2:01 PM London 7:01 PM Tokyo 3:01 AM Sydney 4:01 AM
                  Online: 1924    Threads: 57,320    Posts: 1,794,273 Members: 7,212  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.267 | We Sell $1.3062
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator cool user Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,206
    FXO Shares
    99
    FXO Bonus
    $30.628
    Cashed
    $1792.31
    Thanks
    1,973
    Thanked 1,448 Times in 1,037 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 21 Aug 13:00 GMT
Date
ARS
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Bloomberg August Economic Survey (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 21 Aug 14:00 GMT
Date
PEN
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Bloomberg Economic Survey (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 21 Aug 16:30 GMT
Date
COU
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Bloomberg August Economic Survey (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
277
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.267$1.3062
bitcoin 160x600-ru