New York 11:33 PM London 4:33 AM Tokyo 12:33 PM Sydney 1:33 PM
                  Online: 1509    Threads: 55,035    Posts: 1,605,916 Members: 7,200  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.4024 | We Sell $1.4458
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4,595
    FXO Shares
    100
    FXO Bonus
    $0.060
    Cashed
    $1479.31
    Thanks
    969
    Thanked 1,176 Times in 889 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 24 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
INR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Election Holiday (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 24 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT Monetary Policy Meeting (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
334
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.4024$1.4458
Open STP 160x600ru