New York 10:20 AM London 3:20 PM Tokyo 11:20 PM Sydney 12:20 AM
                  Online: 2047    Threads: 55,010    Posts: 1,605,370 Members: 7,212  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.4326 | We Sell $1.4769
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4,592
    FXO Shares
    100
    FXO Bonus
    $0.060
    Cashed
    $1479.31
    Thanks
    961
    Thanked 1,176 Times in 889 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Wed, 23 Apr 08:00 GMT
Date
ZAR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CPI (Mar),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
1.31.11.1
Wed, 23 Apr 12:30 GMT
Date
CAD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (Feb),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.50.50.9
Wed, 23 Apr 12:30 GMT
Date
CAD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (ex Auto) (Feb),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.60.50.5
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
334
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.4326$1.4769
Bitcoin 160x600ru