New York 12:48 PM London 5:48 PM Tokyo 1:48 AM Sydney 2:48 AM
                  Online: 1603    Threads: 56,757    Posts: 1,760,346 Members: 7,271  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.2532 | We Sell $1.292
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator cool user Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,092
    FXO Shares
    100
    FXO Bonus
    $0.320
    Cashed
    $1751.31
    Thanks
    1,802
    Thanked 1,391 Times in 1,005 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Tue, 29 Jul 00:00 GMT
Date
INR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Id-ul-fitr (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Tue, 29 Jul 00:00 GMT
Date
MYR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Hari Raya Puasa (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Tue, 29 Jul 00:00 GMT
Date
PHP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Eid'l Fitr (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
109
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.2532$1.292
bitcoin 160x600-ru