New York 2:41 AM London 7:41 AM Tokyo 3:41 PM Sydney 4:41 PM
                  Online: 870    Threads: 57,505    Posts: 1,796,374 Members: 7,169  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.2074 | We Sell $1.2447
 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    Moderator cool user Sanyok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,277
    FXO Shares
    99
    FXO Bonus
    $14.178
    Cashed
    $1837.31
    Thanks
    2,040
    Thanked 1,478 Times in 1,059 Posts

    Default

    Список книг,на который стоит потратить свое время:


    1. “Битва за душу капитализма” (2005), Джон Богл
    2. “Заговор дураков: правдивая история” (2005)
    3. “Фрикономика” (2005), Стивен Левитт и Стивен Дабнер
    4. “Одураченные случайностью” (2004), Нассим Николас Талеб
    5. “Маленькая книга о точных инвестициях” (2004), Джон Молдин
    6. “Математик играет на фондовой бирже” (2003), Джон Аллен Паоло
    7. “Оценочное инвестирование сегодня” (2003), Чарльз Брендс
    8. “Мышление миллионера” (2000), Томас Стэнли
    9. “Ваш сосед – миллионер” (1996), Томас Стэнли, Уильям Данко
    10. “Джон Нефф об инвестировании” (1999), Джон Нефф

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Tue, 02 Sep 04:30 GMT
Date
AUD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
RBA - Overnight Rate (02-Sep),%
ActualForecastPrevious
2.52.52.5
Tue, 02 Sep 05:45 GMT
Date
CHF
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP (Q2),% q/q
ActualForecastPrevious
0.00.50.5
Tue, 02 Sep 05:45 GMT
Date
CHF
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP (Q2),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
0.61.62.1
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
281
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.2074$1.2447
bitcoin 160x600-ru