New York 12:03 AM London 5:03 AM Tokyo 1:03 PM Sydney 2:03 PM
                  Online: 1179    Threads: 57,831    Posts: 1,799,009 Members: 7,145  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.4346 | We Sell $1.479
 
Page 1008 of 1008 FirstFirst ... 850890895899810041005100610071008
Results 15,106 to 15,108 of 15108
  1. #15106
    Market Maker
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,211
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $323.980
    Cashed
    $862.28
    Thanks
    230
    Thanked 127 Times in 99 Posts

    Default

    demren - 0.9380

  2. #15107
    Intraday Master Forexpansion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    453
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $60.280
    Cashed
    $295.84
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 20 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    Forexpansion - 0.9375

  3. #15108
    Elder Analyst
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    689
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $15.964
    Cashed
    $383.12
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 133 Times in 78 Posts

    Default

    Bearish - 0.9399

Page 1008 of 1008 FirstFirst ... 850890895899810041005100610071008

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.4346$1.479
no_commision-160x600-ru