New York 8:54 PM London 1:54 AM Tokyo 9:54 AM Sydney 10:54 AM
                  Online: 1648    Threads: 54,854    Posts: 1,594,470 Members: 7,215  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.3054 | We Sell $1.3458
 
Page 842 of 842 FirstFirst ... 342742792832838839840841842
Results 12,616 to 12,617 of 12617
  1. #12616
    Market Maker seter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Новокузнецк
    Posts
    1,028
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.290
    Cashed
    $723.42
    Thanks
    308
    Thanked 164 Times in 117 Posts

    Default

    seter - 1.6776

  2. #12617
    Elder Analyst
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.610
    Cashed
    $528.33
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    demren - 1.6830

Page 842 of 842 FirstFirst ... 342742792832838839840841842

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 17 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
ISK
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Maundy Thursday (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 17 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
DKK
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Maundy Thursday (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 17 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
MXV
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Holy Thursday (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
31
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.3054$1.3458
Bitcoin 160x600ru