New York 7:02 PM London 12:02 AM Tokyo 8:02 AM Sydney 9:02 AM
                  Online: 1248    Threads: 56,775    Posts: 1,754,691 Members: 7,273  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.2803 | We Sell $1.3199
 
Page 965 of 965 FirstFirst ... 465865915955961962963964965
Results 14,461 to 14,462 of 14462
  1. #14461
    In Profit
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    256
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $34.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    senya - 1.6991

  2. #14462
    Elder Analyst klonigra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    627
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $4.500
    Cashed
    $279
    Thanks
    60
    Thanked 296 Times in 192 Posts

    Default

    klonigra-1.7010

Page 965 of 965 FirstFirst ... 465865915955961962963964965

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Fri, 25 Jul 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP (1st Est.) (Q2),% q/q
ActualForecastPrevious
0.80.80.8
Fri, 25 Jul 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP (1st Est.) (Q2),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
3.13.13
Fri, 25 Jul 09:30 GMT
Date
RUB
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBR - O/n Auction Based Repo Rate (Jun),%
ActualForecastPrevious
8.007.57.5
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
108
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.2803$1.3199
bitcoin 160x600-ru