New York 1:47 AM London 6:47 AM Tokyo 2:47 PM Sydney 3:47 PM
                  Online: 1455    Threads: 55,041    Posts: 1,606,124 Members: 7,201  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.4024 | We Sell $1.4458
 
Page 852 of 852 FirstFirst ... 352752802842848849850851852
Results 12,766 to 12,770 of 12770
  1. #12766
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    207
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $100.000
    Cashed
    $30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    szb - 0.8797

  2. #12767
    Elder Analyst
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    816
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.000
    Cashed
    $481.668
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts

    Default

    kukul3 - 0.8808

  3. #12768
    Elder Analyst sawas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    633
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $10.120
    Cashed
    $220.2
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    sawas - 0.8780

  4. #12769
    Elder Analyst BarmeshaUZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    639
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $99.873
    Cashed
    $887
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    BarmeshaUZ - 0.8766

  5. #12770
    Market Maker netman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,080
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.004
    Cashed
    $500.23
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    netman - 0.8870

Page 852 of 852 FirstFirst ... 352752802842848849850851852

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 24 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
INR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Election Holiday (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 24 Apr 00:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT Monetary Policy Meeting (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
334
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.4024$1.4458
Open STP 160x600ru